Microsoft Surface Demo (CES 2008)

Where the hell have I been the past year and a half?! Microsoft Surface?? Wow, I feel very stupid and out of the loop, this thing is so cool! A touch screen table computer. Sweet. Here’s a video demo of some of its uses:

The capabilities of this thing are really just insanely awesome, I really like the wine demo towards the end of the video.

I can’t wait for the future to get here. God I’m such a geek, somebody save me PLEEASE. 🙂

_chris

One Response to “Microsoft Surface Demo (CES 2008)”

  1. Microsoft Surface Demo (CES 2008) .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

Leave a Reply

